SAC and FPC Committee Member List	
STAKEHOLDER ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SAC)	
Name	Interest/Affiliation
Jennifer Beathe	Starker Forests
Dave Ehlers	Oregon Small Woodlands Association, Benton County
Jim Fairchild	Audubon Society
Trey Jackson	Forest Recreation Advisory Committee, Team Dirt
Michael Karnosh	Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
Elise Kelley	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Mike Kennedy	Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians
Jessica McDonald	Greenbelt Land Trust
Jesse Ott	Benton County Natural Areas and Parks
Kaola Swanson	Sustainable Northwest
John Taylor	Neighbor, Oak Creek area
Leo Williamson	Oregon Department of Forestry
Faye Yoshihara	Neighbor, Soap Creek area
FACULTY PLANNING COMMITTEE (FPC)	
Name	Affiliation
Holly Ober	Chair - OSU College of Forestry; Associate Dean of Science Outreach
John Bailey	OSU College of Forestry; Dept of Forest Engineering, Resources & Management
Kevin Bladon	OSU College of Forestry; Dept of Forest Ecosystems & Society
Mindy Crandall	OSU College of Forestry; Dept of Forest Engineering, Resources & Management
Vernita Ediger	OSU College of Forestry; Dept of Forest Ecosystems & Society
Cristina Eisenberg	OSU College of Forestry; Assoc Dean of Inclusive Excellence & Director of Tribal Initiatives
Tiffany Garcia	OSU College of Agriculture; Dept of Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Sciences
Mark Kerstens	OSU College of Forestry; Dept of Forest Engineering, Resources & Management
Dave Lewis	OSU College of Agriculture; Dept of Applied Economics
Ian Munanura	OSU College of Forestry; Dept of Forest Ecosystems & Society
Laurie Schimleck	OSU College of Forestry; Dept of Wood Science & Engineering
COLLEGE OF FORESTRY RESEARCH FOREST STAFF	
Jenna Baker	OSU College of Forestry; Recreation and Engagement Program Manager, Research Forests
Steve Fitzgerald	OSU College of Forestry; recently retired Director, Research Forests
Brent Klumph	OSU College of Forestry; Associate Director of Operations, Research Forests
Carli Morgan	OSU College of Forestry; Forest Inventory, GIS & Reforestation Manager, Research Forests